Britney Jean - Britney Spears [Ernesth García]
Photo via Ernesth Garcia Designs

Britney Spears’ latest album will be a family affair, the pop singer revealed via her official Twitter account.

Photo via People

Britney fans can expect a duet with her sister, Jamie Lynn for a song titled, “Chillin’ With You”, as well as Will.I.Am and T.I. on her other tracks in her new album, Britney Jean.

She tweeted:

Britney Jean

Britney Jean, her eighth studio album is set to be released on the 3rd December 2013. She also released the first single from the album titled, “Work B**ch” in mid-September and the second single from the same album titled, “Perfume” recently.

Here is the complete track list for Britney Jean:

“Work B**ch”
“It Should Be Easy” featuring Will.I.Am
“Tik Tik Boom” featuring T.I.
“Body Ache”
“Til It’s Gone”
“Chillin’ With You” featuring Jamie Lynn Spears
“Don’t Cry”

Deluxe Edition tracks will include:

“Brightest Morning Star”
“Hold On Tight”
“Now That I Found You”
“Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

Check out the first single from Britney Jean titled, “Work B**ch” here:

Listen to the audio for the second single, “Perfume” here: