Grammy-nominated American pop rock band OneRepublic will be stopping by in Kuala Lumpur on April 25 as part of the Asian leg of their world tour for their fourth studio album, Oh My My.

Kuala Lumpur was unveiled as a stop by the organisers WGW Entertainment along with three other Asian destinations, aside from Singapore and South Korea.

Photo: iTunes

Consisting of vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarist Drew Brown, guitarist Zach Filkins, drummer Eddie Fisher and bassist Brent Kutzle, OneRepublic last performed in Malaysia back in 2013.

The new album Oh My My was released in October 2016, and if you’re unfamiliar, some of OneRepublic’s most popular hits include “Apologize”, “Counting Stars”, “Stop and Stare” and more!

The ticket prices (excluding RM4 processing fee) are as follows:

Rock Zone – RM578
CAT1 – RM498
CAT2 – RM398
CAT3 – RM298


Tickets go on sale via on Wednesday, 23 February 2018.

Tags : Kuala Lumpur
Carmen Chong
YouTube-obsessed and a beauty junkie at heart. Find her on Instagram: @carthemen